Food Aesthetics | Black

I was scrolling through my Instagram and saw this image!

BF1
Image by Rachel Aust via http://www.instagram.com/rachelaust

I have been storing black been pasta in my kitchen for a while now but it never got me thinking of endless possibilities out there. Personally, all black food sounds delicious to me… and looks even better!

Ps. I won’t focus on vegan only foods here because everything can be prepared with vegan ingredients.

Now, feast your eyes…

Could we have a recipe for black ice cream, you say?

Well, here you go!

I will be reinventing this recipe in a very near future! #charcoalordered

What do you think of this new food trend?

Hugs,
Hewnly

Leave a Reply

