Destinations | I’m Going to Sardinia!

I am so excited, I have just booked tickets to go to Sardinia this July!!

We started planning and researching already – I still cannot believe I’m going here…

65543b9ef6b8d48f7cd5ac258a542899

and here

8938682c4210b09a66aecb14831b455f

and here

11-Places-To-Visit-On-A-Trip-To-Sardinia-in-Italy-and-Why-01

Such an incredibly beautiful place!

My boyfriend and I will be celebrating 3 years together – I couldn’t hope for a more romantic place to get away from everyday life and just enjoy being together, explore and relax.

Cala-Soraia-la-maddalena-sardinia-italy-conde-nast-traveller-17aug16-Paolo-GiocosoSIME4Corners__810x540

 

I already have a few ideas, if you would like to see them check myย Pinterest Destinations Board, but we will have 10 days to enjoy this beautiful island and I would love any advice and suggestions from you guys!

Love,
Hewnly

4 thoughts on “Destinations | I’m Going to Sardinia!

  1. Sardinia looks amazing. I know you’re there now, and i hope you and your boyfriend are having a lovely time.

Leave a Reply

